Media accreditation process launched for FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup France 2018

Share this with friends...

FIFA has announced that the media accreditation process for the FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup, which will take place in France from 5 to 24 August 2018, is now open via the FIFA Media Channel.

The deadline for accreditation applications is 14 May 2018.

Please ensure that you complete the following two steps if you wish to request an accreditation:

1) FIFA Media Channel account:

Media representatives who do not have an approved FIFA Media Channel account should click on Approval to access the FIFA Media Channel does not mean that you have been granted accreditation.

2) Submit accreditation form:

Please complete the media accreditation form on the FIFA Media Channel. All applications are subject to confirmation. Confirmation will NOT be on a first-come, first-served basis. Successful applicants will be notified and provided with further information in due course. Furthermore, please be advised that international applicants are responsible for arranging their own visas.

Media accreditation via the FIFA Media Channel is for written press, photographers and media working for non-rights-holding broadcasters.

Information for Media Rights Licensees

There is a separate accreditation process for Media Rights Licensees that have secured the rights, which is serviced by the FIFA Broadcaster Servicing Team. A specific link for the online accreditation registration will be made available to the Media Rights Licensees by FIFA Broadcaster Servicing.

For further queries, please contact:

For complete details of the FIFA U-20 Women’s World Cup France 2018, please visit the FIFA’s website.

Share this with friends...